Meet Our Staff

Teachers

Superintendent

Mrs. Constance McAllister

Phone: 856-935-3817

cmcallister@elsinboroschool.org

nurse

Mrs. Laura Gallagher

856-935-3817 x133

lgallagher@elsinboroschool.org

main office

Mrs. Robin Stepler

856-935-3817  x131

rstepler@elsinboroschool.org

Mrs. Kretzer

856-935-3817  x116

lkretzer@elsinboroschool.org

cafeteria

Ms. Rachel Watson

856-935-3817  x132

cafeteria@elsinboroschool.org

maintenance

Mr. Karl Schenck

856-935-3817

kschenck@elsinboroschool.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Elizabeth Schneider

eschneide@elsinboroschool.org

First

Mrs. Stephanie Kupiec

skupiec@elsinboroschool.org

Second

Mrs. Bethany Hannah

bhannah@elsinboroschool.org

Third

Ms. Glennda Nelson

gnelson@elsinboroschool.org

4 & 5 Math

Mrs. Tammy Rieger

trieger@elsinboroschool.org

4 & 5 Literacy

Mrs. Amy Weinert

aweinert@elsinboroschool.org

6 grade

Mrs. Sharon Simms

ssimms@elsinboroschool.org

seventh grade

Mr. Joe Sarbello

jsarbello@elsinboroschool.org

eighth grade

Ms. Michelle Lombardi

mlombardi@elsinboroschool.org

SpEd45

Mrs. Kristina Boyle

kboyle@elsinboroschool.org

spEd68

Mr. Tim Fox

tfox@elsinboroschool.org

ART, staff

Mrs. Jennifer Gallatig

jgallatig@elsinboroschool.org

health

Mrs. Lauren Morgan

lmorgan@elsinboroschool.org

music

Mrs. Barbara Schneider

bschneider@elsinboroschool.org

PhysEd

Mrs. Lauren Morgan

lmorgan@elsinboroschool.org